Our Blog is Now Website

It’s been more than a year when I┬ástarted this blog. The pure intention for creating this blog is to share the latest news about gadgets and technologies from all around the world.

I got huge response for what I shared. I never expected the kind of response I got. So i decided to move from free domain to personal paid domain.

So I am Happy to tell you that our blog is now a Website. So Hereafter visit and follow our website for latest news.

http://www.gadgetdarbar.com

Screenshot (1).png

Thank you very much for all your support. I hope your response will be more in coming years. So stay tuned for the first post from our new website.

Leave a Reply

